Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Welcome to the Events page

Scroll down to see a variety of events for Old Tonbridgians and Parents


Mon 26 Apr, 11:00 - 13:00 BST | Belgravia - Stucco-fronted stories

London

Thu 29 Apr, 14:00 - 17:00 BST | Walk on the Wild Side Safari

Horsham, West Sussex

Tue 04 May, 19:00 - 20:00 BST | The Falklands War and the SAS raid on Argentina – Operation Plum Duff

Online via Zoom

Wed 05 May, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | Exploring Artistic Masterpieces - Session 1

Online via Zoom

Thu 06 May, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | Hockney - The Arrival of Spring

Online via Zoom

Fri 07 May, 10:00 - 11:30 BST | Penshurst Place: Garden Visit

Penshurst Place

Mon 10 May, 11:00 - 14:00 BST | Soho - The essence of changing entertainment

London

Wed 12 May, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | Exploring Artistic Masterpieces - Session 2

Online via Zoom

Thu 13 May, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | Hockney Drawing Workshop

Online via Zoom

Thu 13 May, 19:00 - 20:00 BST | Public schools and the Second World War

Online via Zoom

Fri 14 May, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | Discovering Beethoven

Online via Zoom

Mon 17 May, 11:00 - 13:00 BST | The Delights of St James's

St James's, London

Tue 18 May, 19:00 - 20:30 BST | Tonbridge Spotlights: a conversation with Hamish de Bretton-Gordon

Online

Wed 19 May, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | Exploring Artistic Masterpieces - Session 3

Online via Zoom

Thu 20 May, 10:30 BST | Kentish Cobnuts

St Mary's Platt

Fri 21 May, 11:30 - 14:30 BST | Hush Heath Wine Estate: Tour, tasting & lunch experience

Hush Heath, Kent

Tue 25 May, 11:00 - 14:00 BST | London's Lost Rivers: Guided walk of the River Fleet

London

Tue 25 May, 11:00 - 14:30 BST | London Gin Safari Bike Tour

London

Wed 26 May, 19:00 - 20:00 BST | Wall Street on Water - The Architecture & Planning of Canary Wharf

Online via Zoom

Thu 27 May, 10:15 - 14:15 BST | Walk for the parents of the Novi

Dene Park, Shipbourne

Fri 28 May, 09:30 - 10:45 BST | Tour of Riverhill Himalayan Gardens

Riverhill, Sevenoaks
This website is powered by
ToucanTech