Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Welcome to the Events page

Browse the latest Tonbridge Society events

Tue 14 Jan - Tue 24 Mar | Italian Language and Culture

Modern Languages Department - ground floor - Room L2 , Tonbridge School

Fri 17 Jan | Private tour of the Sir John Soane's Museum

London

Mon 20 Jan | Parents' Arts Photographers (The PAP)

Tonbridge School, Tonbridge

Tue 21 Jan | Green your Clean Workshop: Using essential oils

Knockholt, Sevenoaks

Wed 22 Jan | Sourdough Workshop

Crowborough, East Sussex

Wed 29 Jan | One Pot Wonders with Anna's Family Kitchen

Neptune, Tonbridge

Fri 31 Jan | Dare to Draw

Tonbridge School, Tonbridge

Wed 05 Feb | Backstage Tour of Glyndebourne Theatre

Glyndebourne, East Sussex

Thu 06 Feb | 5 Year Reunion - for Old Tonbridgians

East India Club, London

Fri 07 Feb | Art Study Day: Animals in Art

Tonbridge School, Tonbridge

Tue 11 Feb | Westminster Abbey Tour

London

Tue 11 Feb | Tennant Lecture Series: English Cricket

Cawthorne Lecture Theatre, Tonbridge

Wed 26 Feb | Leopoldstadt

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Thu 27 Feb | 10 Year Reunion - for Old Tonbridgians

The Folly, London

Thu 27 Feb | Tennant Lecture Series: Over Berlin at night in a Mosquito Bomber

Cawthorne Lecture Theatre, Tonbridge

Fri 28 Feb | Masterclass for Tea Lovers

Kemsing, Sevenoaks

Mon 02 Mar | Beaverbrook House

Leatherhead, Surrey

Wed 04 Mar | Circular Walk from Penshurst

Penshurst

Thu 05 Mar | The Grand Tour: Italian Art in the 17th and 18th centuries

National Gallery, London

Thu 05 Mar | Tennant Lecture Series: Working in the townships of Cape Town

Cawthorne Lecture Theatre, Tonbridge

Tue 10 Mar | Tennant Lecture Series: The story of 'COOK'

Cawthorne Lecture Theatre, Tonbridge

Wed 11 Mar | Guided tour of the Charterhouse London

London

Mon 16 Mar | Bloomsbury Boho & Politicos

London

Tue 17 Mar | Pretty Woman: The Musical

Piccadilly Theatre, London

Wed 18 Mar | Creating hazel structures for your garden

The Garden House, Shipbourne

Thu 19 Mar | Spring Vegetable Course

Danehill

Fri 20 Mar | London's lost rivers: Guided walk of the River Fleet

London

Mon 23 Mar | Kunene and the King

The Ambassadors Theatre, London

Tue 24 Mar | Fashioned from Paper

Knole House, Sevenoaks
This website is powered by
ToucanTech