Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

FROM TONBRIDGE

TO TATE

The Tonbridge Society runs a busy programme of events throughout the year at School, in London, around the UK and around the world. Registration is required for the majority of events and places are limited in some cases, so please register for any upcoming events you wish to attend.

If you have an idea for an event, or would like to make an enquiry about one of our existing events, please click on the button below to get in touch.

We look forward to seeing you soon.


Tonbridge Society

Thu 06 Jun 24, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Tonbridge Society Creative Community Gathering

Redchurch Street Studio, Soho House

Wed 12 Jun 24, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | The Tonbridge Society Law Drinks 2024

The East Terrace, MCR Restaurant, London

Thu 13 Jun 24, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Tonbridge Society Summer Buffet 2024

Upstairs at Trinity, 4 The Polygon, Clapham

Tue 18 Jun 24, 7:45 AM - 9:00 AM | Tonbridge Business Breakfast: Sustainability opportunities for our children, businesses and society

The Lansdowne Club

Tue 02 Jul 24, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM | Headmaster's Thank You Drinks 2024

Skinners' Library Garden, Tonbridge School

Sat 17 Aug 24, 2:00 PM | Mike Clugston Memorial Service

Chapel of St Augustine, Tonbridge School, Tonbridge

OT Events & Reunions

OT Events & Reunions

Sun 07 Jul 24, 10:30 AM | Whitworth's 50th Anniversary

Tonbridge School

Mon 08 Jul 24, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | OT Undergraduates Drinks 2024

The George and Dragon, Tonbridge

Thu 10 Oct 24, 6:30 PM - 11:30 PM | 148th OT Dinner 2024

The Long Room, Lord's Cricket Ground, London

Parents' Arts Society Events

Parents' Arts Society

Tue 16 Apr 24 - Tue 25 Jun 24 | Italian Language and Culture Summer Term 2024

Zoom

Tue 04 Jun 24, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM | Tennant Lecture Series: The Assassination of J F Kennedy - 60 years on

E M Forster Theatre, Tonbridge School

Sun 07 Jul 24, 2:15 PM - 5:30 PM | Kentish Delight Cookery Class

Eliza Acton Cookery Classroom, Tonbridge School

Thu 26 Sep 24, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM | Tennant Lecture Series: Whatever Happened to Christopher Robin? by Gilly Halcrow

E M Forster Theatre or Big School TBA, Tonbridge School
image

CONTACT US

Tonbridge Society Office

Email us

 +44 (0) 1732 304253

Charity Registration Number 1099162

This website is powered by
ToucanTech