Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Welcome to the Events page

Scroll down to see a variety of events for Old Tonbridgians and Parents


Fri 03 Sep, 17:00 - 21:30 BST | 2020 Leavers' Reunion

Tonbridge School , Tonbridge

Fri 10 Sep, 10:30 BST | Tour, Talk and Tea in the Gardens of Long Barn

Sevenoaks Weald

Mon 13 Sep, 11:00 - 13:30 BST | Wren Churches in the City of London

City of London

Mon 13 Sep, 19:00 - 21:00 BST | Parents' Arts Photographers (The PAP)

Tonbridge School , Tonbridge

Tue 14 Sep, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | Tour of the RHS Garden Wisley

RHS Wisley, Woking

Fri 17 Sep, 10:30 - 12:30 BST | Historical Guided Walk of Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells

Wed 22 Sep, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | Art & Literature Study course - Session 1

Online via Zoom

Thu 23 Sep, 14:00 - 17:00 BST | Walking Safari

Horsham, West Sussex

Thu 23 Sep, 18:30 - 23:00 BST | 145th Annual OT Dinner

Tonbridge School, Tonbridge

Mon 27 Sep, 11:45 - 13:00 BST | Tour of Highgate Cemetery

London

Mon 27 Sep, 14:30 - 15:30 BST | Anthony Whishaw RA: From Tonbridge to Tate

Tonbridge School , Tonbridge

Tue 28 Sep, 11:00 - 13:00 BST | Great Dixter Private Garden Tour

Northiam

Tue 28 Sep, 11:00 - 14:30 BST | London's Lost Docks – A guided walking tour of Wapping

Wapping, London

Wed 29 Sep, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | Art & Literature Study course - Session 2

Online via Zoom

Thu 30 Sep, 19:30 - 22:30 BST | English National Ballet - Creature by Akram Khan

Sadlers Wells, London

Fri 01 Oct, 11:00 - 13:15 BST | The Making of Rodin

Tate Modern, London

Wed 06 Oct, 11:00 - 12:00 BST | Art & Literature Study course - Session 3

Online via Zoom

Thu 07 Oct, 10:15 - 15:00 BST | Walk for Parents of the Novi

Dene Park, Shipbourne

Fri 08 Oct, 10:30 - 15:00 BST | Wine harvest experience and lunch

Bluebell Vineyard, East Sussex

Tue 12 Oct, 10:30 - 13:00 BST | Portobello Gastro Tour

Portobello Road, London

Wed 13 Oct, 11:00 - 13:30 BST | Gin Distillery Tour

Haymans Gin Distillery, London

Thu 14 Oct, 09:30 - 12:30 BST | Cookery Demo & Workshop

Ashdown Manna Cookery School , East Sussex

Fri 15 Oct, 14:00 - 17:00 BST | Squerrys Winery and Vineyard, Harvest Tour and Tasting

Westerham
This website is powered by
ToucanTech